Reverend Lenore G. Williams

North District Presiding Elder

Upcoming Meetings

Fourth District Planning Meeting

Wednesday – Saturday
October 27-30th
Doubletree by Hilton Hotel
1909 Spring Road
Oak Brook, IL

North District Planning Meeting

Saturday, November 13, 2021
New Community A.M.E. Church, LaPorte, IN
102 Ludlow Street
219-362-1708
HOST PASTOR: Rev. Christopher Riley
Begin: 10 a.m. CST / 11 a.m. EST
Anticipated End: 2:00 CST / 3:00 EST

Component Groups

Continuing Our Legacy

Effectively Serving A Multi-Generational Church